Subscription Databases
Publication Access Url Subject Coverage
EbscoHost Research Database search.ebscohost.com Multidisciplinary, Business, Education.
Ebook Central ebookcentral.proquest.com The Collection of Books from Varied International Libraries.
Emerald Management www.emeraldinsight.com Accounting, Finance & Economics, Business, Management & Strategy Education, HR, Learning & Organization Studies, Health & Social Care, Information & Knowledge Management, Library Studies, Marketing Operations, Logistics, Quality Property Management & Built Environment, Public Policy & Environmental Management,Tourism & Hospitality Management .
Gale Virtual Reference Library infotrac.galegroup.com Arts,Biography, Business & Education, History, Literature & Medicine, Religion, Science & Sociology, World.
Geological Society - The Lyell Collection Complete www.geolsoc.org.uk/ The Lyell Collection is an electronic resource containing new and archival journal, Special Publication and book content, published by the Geological Society of London. It contains key peer-reviewed Earth science literature of the highest quality.
IMF e-Library www.elibrary.imf.org/ The IMF is viewed as one of the world’s most authoritative sources for economic information, analysis and harmonized statistics.  IMF eLibrary provides comprehensive data and original analysis, with coverage of almost every economy in the world and a special focus on developing and emerging economies.
Institute of Operations Research and Management Sciences (INFORMS) www.pubsonline.informs.org Accounting, Finance & Economics Business, Management & Strategy Education HR, Learning & Organization Studies Health & Social Care Information & Knowledge Management Library Studies Marketing Operations, Logistics & Quality Property Management & Built Environment Public Policy & Environmental Management Tourism & Hospitality Management.
JSTOR www.jstor.org Business, Economics, History, Political Science, Language & Literature, Art & Art History, Music, Mathematics & Statistics, Education, Area Studies, Life Sciences, Ecology & Botany.
OECD iLibrary www.oecd-ilibrary.org OECD is the world's largest think-tank, renowned for its authoritative, internationally comparable statistics, analysis, and outlooks in Economics, Public Policy, Social Sciences and Environmental issues.
OUP e-books International Law in Domestic Courts www.oup.com The International Law in Domestic Courts (ILDC), accessed through Oxford Reports on International Law (ORIL) brings together decisions on public international law from international courts and tribunals, domestic courts and ad hoc tribunals
OUP - E-books Oxford Scholarship Online www.oup.com Oxford Scholarship Online (OSO) is a vast and rapidly expanding research library, providing quick and easy access to over 10,000 high quality academic works. Launched in 2003 with four subjects modules, OSO is now available in 20 subject modules in key subjects across the mundanities, social sciences, sciences, medicine, and law.
Project MUSE Books and Journals www.muse.jhu.edu Archeology and Anthropology Film, Theater and Performing Arts, Global Cultural Studies, Higher Education, History, Literature, Philosophy and Religion, Poetry, Fiction, Creative Non-Fiction, Political Science, Policy Studies, United States Regional Studies".
Research4Life - Hinari extranet.who.int/hinari/en/journals.php Hinari Gives Access to Research in Health programme is managed by the World Health Organization (WHO) in partnership with Yale University Library and up to 160 publishers. It provides up to 13,500 journals (in 30 different languages), up to 60,000 e-books, and up to 110 other information resources.
Research4Life - AGORA agora-journals.fao.org/content/en/journals.php AGORA (Access to Global Online Research in Agriculture) is managed by the Food and Agriculture Organization (FAO) in partnership with Cornell University and up to 65 publishers. It provides up to 10,000 journals, up to 26,500 e-books, and up to 30 other information resources. covering agriculture, fisheries, food, nutrition, veterinary science and related biological, environmental and social sciences in public institutions across the world.
Research4Life - AGORA oare.research4life.org/content/en/journals.php OARE (Online Access to Research in the Environment) is managed by theUnited Nations Environment Programme (UNEP) in partnership with Yale University and up to 60 publishers. It provides up to up to 11,500 journals, up to 27,000 e-books, and up to 40 other information resources in a wide range of disciplines contributing to our understanding of the natural environment, including environmental toxicology and pollution, zoology, botany, ecology, environmental chemistry, geology, hydrology, oceanography, meteorology, climatology, geography, environmental economics, environmental law and policy, conservation policy and planning, environmental biotechnology, environmental engineering, energy, and many other disciplines.
Research4Life - ARDI ardi.wipo.int/content/en/journals.php ARDI (Access to Research for Development and Innovation) is coordinated by the World Intellectual Property Organization together with its partners in the publishing industry with the aim to promote the integration of developing and least developed countries into the global knowledge economy, allowing them to more fully realize their creative and innovative potential. It provides up to up to 11,500 journals, up to 27,000 e-books, and up to 40 other information resources in a wide range of disciplines contributing to our understanding of the natural environment, including environmental toxicology and pollution, zoology, botany, ecology, environmental chemistry, geology, hydrology, oceanography, meteorology, climatology, geography, environmental economics, environmental law and policy, conservation policy and planning, environmental biotechnology, environmental engineering, energy, and many other disciplines.
Research4Life - GOALI goali.ilo.org/content/en/journals.php GOALI (Global Online Access to Legal Information) is a new programme that provides free or low cost online access and training to law and law-related content in eligible institutions in low- and middle-income countries. The aim of GOALI is to improve the quality of legal research, education and training in low- and middle-income countries, and in turn strengthen legal frameworks and institutions and further the rule of law.
Sage Journals www.sagepub.com Humanities, Social Sciences Scientific, Technical and Medical.
Springer eJournals www.springer.com Behavioural Sciences, Biomedical and Life Sciences, Business and Economics, Chemistry and Materials Science, Computer Science, Earth and Environmental Sciences, Engineering, Humanities, Social Sciences and Law, Mathematics, Medicine, Physics and Astronomy.
Taylor and Francis Ebooks www.taylorfrancis.com Area Studies, Arts, Audiology & Hearing Science, Behavioural Science, BioScience,Bulit Environment,Communication Studies,Computer Science,Development Studies, Development Studies Environment,Earth Studies, Economics Finance Business & Industry,Education,Environment and Agriculture,Engineering and Technology,Environment and Management,Food Science and Technology,Geography,Humanities,Health and Social Care,Language and Literature,Infomation Science, Humanities,Law, Mathematics and Statistics, Health, Medicine Dentistry Nursing and Allied,Physical Sciences,Politics and international Relations, Museum and Heritage Studies,Physical Sciences,Reference and Information Sciences,Social Science, Sports and Leisure,Tourism Hospitality and Events,Urban Studies.
Taylor & Francis Journals www.tandfonline.com Arts & Humanities, Anthropology & Archaeology, Behavioural Science, Business, Management & Economics, Chemistry, Criminology & Law, Education, Engineering, Computing & Technology, Environment & Agriculture, Geography, Planning, Urban & Environment, Library & Information Science, Mathematics & Statistics, Media, Cultural & Communication Studies, Physics, Politics, International Relations & Area Studies, Public Health & Social Care, Sociology & Related Disciplines, Sport, Leisure & Tourism, Strategic, Defence & Security Studies
Wiley Online Library SSH onlinelibrary.wiley.com/ Business, Humanities, Social sciences, Life, Earth and Environmental Sciences.
Wiley Online Library STM onlinelibrary.wiley.com Chemistry & Physics, Computer Science, Engineering, Life, Earth and Environmental Sciences, Mathematics & Statistics, Medicine & Nursing, Physics and Astronomy, Polymers and Materials Science .
World Bank eLibrary www.elibrary.worldbank.org Agriculture, Climate Change & Environment, Communities & Human Settlements, Conflict and Development, Education, Energy, Finance and Financial Sector, Development, Gender, Governance Health, Nutrition and Population Industry; Information and Communication Technologies, Infrastructure Economics and, Finance, International Economics & Trade, Law and Development, Macroeconomics and Economic Growth, Poverty Reduction, Private Sector Development, Public Sector Development, Rural Development, Science and Technology, Development, Social Development, Social Protections and Labor Transport; Urban Development, Water ResourcesWater Supply and Sanitation World Bank.